CCAPP Seminars

+ all seminars

Biard Public Lecture

+ details

Max Tegmark

8th Annual R. Jack and Forest Lynn Biard Cosmology and Astrophysics Lecture

Our Mathematical Universe:
From Primordial Gravity Waves to Precision Cosmology

Wednesday November 19, 2014
Schoenbaum Hall, Room 105
210 W Woodruff Ave
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Free and open to all, given at level for a general audience. ASL interpreter provided.


Give to CCAPP

+ details
CCAPP logo


Give to support the OSU Center for Cosmology and AstroParticle Physics fund. Fund Number 313519.

Department of Physics | Department of Astronomy | Postdoctoral Fellowships | Contact Us
191 West Woodruff Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 Fax: (614) 292-7741
Contact Webmaster: Lisa